We hate to see you go, but if you need to cancel your account and end your membership, all you need to do is the following:
These are the only methods to cancel your account and end your membership. Signing out of your account or deleting the mister-map.com app does not cancel your account.
If you do not see the cancellation option in your account, you will need to cancel the account with your billing company. On your Account page, you will see either a link to guide you through the cancellation process with your billing company, or instructions to contact your billing company to cancel.
If you cancel early, you can continue to watch mister-map.com until your account automatically closes at the end of your current billing period — even if you're on a free trial. You will not be charged again unless you restart your account.
Đang xem: Netflix
To see when your account will close, click the Billing details link on your Account page.
We'll keep your Viewing Activity for 10 months after your account closes, so if you decide to come back during that time, you can pick up right where you left off.
Your recommendations, ratings, and account details will also be saved for 10 months, and if you were receiving DVDs from us, we'll save your Queue for 10 months after your account closes as well.
You will not see any more membership charges unless you restart your account. If you cancel with time left in your billing period, we'll let you stream until the account cancels automatically.
If you were receiving DVDs or Blu-ray discs by mail, they must be returned to mister-map.com within 7 days of closing your account to avoid charges for the discs.
Your account will be closed immediately and you will no longer be able to watch mister-map.com. You will not be charged again unless you restart your account.
Your account will be cancelled once your mister-map.com Gift Card or promotional balance has been completely consumed. After your cancellation request, you'll be able to continue streaming for as many months of service as you have left on your mister-map.com Gift Card or promotional balance. Once your balance runs out, your cancellation will go into effect and you will no longer be able to stream.
Definitely! We'd love to have you back, so whenever you're ready, just restart your mister-map.com account from your Account page.
If you want to make sure that no one in your household can restart mister-map.com without your permission, we recommend that you change your password after cancelling your membership, making sure to check the box that says Require all devices to sign in again with new password. This will change your current password and sign out any devices where your account may still be signed in.
Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Melayu Čeština Dansk Deutsch English Español Français Hrvatski Italiano Magyar Nederlands Norsk Bokmål Polski Português Română Suomi Svenska Tiếng Việt Türkçe Ελληνικά Русский עברית العربية हिन्दी ไทย 中文 日本語 한국어